Copics complimentary Anniversary

Well here I am taking so long to post a card again.  I finally got a chance to upload and made a card for the copic challenge at Copic Creations.   They were wanting us to use complimentary colors for our card.  I used the pinks and purples with greens on the color wheel.  Hope you like it.  I am going to give it to my sister and her hubby for their anniversary today, a little late but better than not giving one at all I think.

I was pretty excited when I saw the Exotic fuchsia set that heartfelt creations has now and had to have it as they are one of my favorite f lowers.  Will definitely use this stamp lots.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rose Crawford
    Mar 12, 2011 @ 15:19:09

    Ahhh. Your coloring is wonderful! Your use of complementary reds/pinks and greens is stunning. So glad you could join us at Copic Creations ~ good luck to you.
    Hugs…Rose

    Reply

  2. Crystal Rancourt
    Mar 13, 2011 @ 20:42:35

    Very pretty Ruth I have been patiently waitting for some uploads….smile

    Reply

  3. KATHIE KELLY
    Mar 14, 2011 @ 08:23:42

    Very nice….glad you are back 🙂

    Reply

  4. Susan
    Jun 19, 2011 @ 14:28:30

    Your colouring with the copics are really nice…….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

