Congratulations Card

This is a card I made for my work partner.  She is going to a wedding on the 31st of December.  The dresses for the girls are apparently red so I thought a little touch of red would be nice on the card.  Hope you like it  Linda.I am still sad as the brown truck is now 4 day late in delivering my order.  So still no playing with my new products.  Waa!

I used my elegant lines embossing folder on this card and my work play stamp set.  Red is of course cherry cobbler  for cardstock and seam binding ribbon.  I printed out the names on my computer to personalized the card.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Crystal Rancourt
    Dec 15, 2010 @ 17:47:18

    like it very much…WOW
    Also really sad for you that the brown truck is being so delayed…. 😦

    Reply

  2. KATHIE KELLY
    Dec 15, 2010 @ 22:42:07

    I am sad too as I just live down the road….but love your card….will try this one too…thanks!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

