Copic Challenge 40

Wow, two posts in one day.  I am behind.  Here is the card I made for the Copic Creation challenge “Light Source”.  My light source is supposed to be from the top.  I tried the white gel pen accents this time too.  Not sure if i love it or not.  Practice, practice, practice.

I used Bo Bunny paper “Sophia” for the background paper and a great sticker from an accessory pack I got a while ago,  probably a year or so.  Hope you like it.

Here is an up close look at my coloring:

I think I am going to ask Suzanne at Scrap Bitz what I could do differently.  Any suggestions are welcome.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Crystal Rancourt
    Dec 13, 2010 @ 19:24:46

    I personallthink that your colouring is done fantastically..I am thoroughly impressed

    Reply

  2. Carole of Brum
    Dec 13, 2010 @ 19:35:13

    Fab card, and I love your colouring, you can really see the light source as being from above. Lovely and bright. CoB

    Reply

  3. Mary B. Giemza
    Dec 14, 2010 @ 14:15:39

    Awwww, what an adorable card! I don’t think you should do anything to change it, I love it just as it is. Awesome coloring and shading too! Thank you for joining us at Copic Creations. hugz, Mary

    Reply

Leave a Reply

