My Digital Studio

This is my latest and most interesting project.  I took advantage of the great promo that Stampin Up had on and bought myself the Digital Scrapbooking program that they have come out with.  I got it for half the regular price.  Yeah!!

I hope my friend Denise does not mind me posting her picture on my blog.  I guess I will know shortly.  I am going to sent her the link to this right after I am done. 

I have done about 5 pages on the program so far and I decided this is the one I wanted to share with you all.

I was also able to go to Scrappin Great Deals today and do some make and takes there. I also brought along my little girl Claire. We both had a wonderful time and I got to play with some new products that I have not tried before.    I will have to share some of them with you later.

Thanks for looking.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gloria Dojlido
    Dec 05, 2010 @ 10:38:32

    Awesome. Love how this turned out. I have been thinking about MDS…but haven’t taken the plunge yet…did you print this off yourself?

    Reply

  2. Crystal Rancourt
    Dec 05, 2010 @ 14:39:31

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!

    All I have to say is WOW you should be extremely proud of this page Ruth it is awesome, I think you have found a solution to your scrapbooking anxiety. This is your thing and I am very impressed with your outcome……Denise looks pretty good too!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

