Believe

This card I made for the color challenge and sketch challenge at SCS this week.  The colors were cherry cobbler, chocolate chip and crumb cake.  This was an easy combo for me as I really like the way they go together.  Also having a sketch to start with never hurts eh!

I used the flower from Happiness Shared and the saying from Just Believe.  The papers are a combo from the stampin up DSP as well.  I had to look for a bit to find these colors in  DSP but was happy with how they went together. 

Thanks for looking.  Have a great day!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gloria Dojlido
    Nov 25, 2010 @ 12:26:13

    Gorgeous…great job combining the challenges!

    Reply

  2. KATHIE KELLY
    Nov 25, 2010 @ 14:39:23

    Very nice…I think I have the supplies for this one!!

    Reply

  3. Crystal
    Nov 25, 2010 @ 18:01:12

    I LOVE it Ruth the color combo is gorgeous and I really like that Sketch maybe I;ll have to use that sometime soon

    Reply

Leave a Reply

