Happiness

This card uses the happiness shared set from Stampin Up.  It is so  pretty.  You can either stamp it and color it or leave is as it is.  I have also used some of my new favorite colors of marina mist, and pear pizzaz.  The vintage brad also really sets it off.

Hope you like it.  I am off to teach a class this morning.  It should be fun and I haven’t stamped with these lady’s for a while so that will be great too.  Remember that I am offering a class for scrapbooking on canvas on the second Saturday in December.  Let me know if you are interested in coming.  See my posts from October 30th to see an example of what we will be making.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gloria Dojlido
    Nov 08, 2010 @ 09:56:10

    This is gorgeous Ruth! I love the layout and the colors.

    Reply

  2. Crystal
    Nov 08, 2010 @ 10:24:38

    I LOVE this card. Like Gloria I lovehe colours and the layout. Also having seen it in real life it is well just stunning

    Reply

Leave a Reply

