Just Believe

This card I  made as a gift to my loyal stamp camp attenders this year.   It has the elegant lines embossing folder on the card base of Cherry cobbler (one of my new favorite colors) layered up with early espresso and very vanilla. 

The stamp set used is Just Believe (stampin up’s top seller from the current catalogue).  I am looking forward to using this color many more time along with the stamp set.  It has  many more elements to it.  

I am offering a canvas scrapbook class in December.  If you would like to see what they will look like, scroll down to a few days ago to see a sample.  Let me know if you are interested in participating.

Have a great day!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Crystal
    Nov 03, 2010 @ 08:44:43

    Just beautiful…I agree about the fav new colour with the cherry cobbler

    Reply

  2. KATHIE KELLY
    Nov 03, 2010 @ 14:20:50

    And I have everything to make this card….just waiting for the ribbon now…love it!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

