Parting Gift

Here is a card I made a couple of weeks ago to give to my little boys substitute teacher as she was leaving and his teacher who was on maternity leave was coming back to work.  I made a purse card holder and 4 cards for  her. 

Look at the difference lighting makes.  One is without the flash and one is with.  Not sure what to do to improve my pictures but I am looking into it.

Let me know what you think of it.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ruthyoung
    Nov 01, 2010 @ 09:58:05

    Okay first of all I like the picture with the flash as it does not make your pictures look so yello, gives a more acurate colour.

    When previewing your card before uploading I thought that you could go in and edit a picture, if that helps

    Lastly Love this card and really like the technique you used on it

    Reply

Leave a Reply

