Happy Anniversary

I had two anniversary cards to get out for Monday and I decided to make the same one twice as I was so happy with the simplicity of this one and the beauty of it too. 

Here is my inspiration:  http://mytherapymycreations.blogspot.com/2010/10/vintage-birthday-wishes.html.

Hope my friends like it.  

STAMPS SET USED:  Fifth avenue floral, French Script, A Word for You

COLORS:  Marina mist, early espresso, crumb cake.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ruthyoung
    Nov 01, 2010 @ 09:54:50

    Love it Ruth…..may be simple but beautiful too
    I visit her blog ever day she has some real talent
    Crystal

    Reply

Leave a Reply

