Hey Everyone!

Sorry I have been so delinquent in adding to my galleery.   I am trying to get back at it now.  I have a new card to post and will do so tonight after work.  Have a great day.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mary Anne
    Mar 10, 2010 @ 18:33:15

    Hi Ruth;
    Your cards are beautiful, and simply elegant.
    My cards are inspired from my grandchildren, each one has one of their names attached to it. They are meant to be whimsical and fun. I am not so good at card making techniques, but the more I do, the more I get better. Actually, I think my eyes are crooked!!! Anyway; thank you for your comment..it’s nice to know someone else in the card making world.
    MA

    Reply

Leave a Reply

