New cards to share

Here are a few cards I have been working on. Enjoy!!

dscn2275This is a card I made with my friend Denise. Their family is celebrating two anniversaries and this is the card we designed to give to the honoured guests. 

 

 dscn2279

These are two cards I made for an upcoming stamp camp, I was running low on the DSP so I made two different colors of cards.

dscn2276 Another card for the stamp camp.  I used my new embosslet die which coordinates with the stamp set for this card and a color combination I found in the new catalogue.

dscn2282

I got the directions for this card off the Stampin up web site. I  do not often use their ideas for some dumb reason and saw this card and loved it and decided to make it my own.  Hope you like it.  I am just loving the flowers that come in the Echoes of Kindness Hostess set.

dscn2283I cannot get enough of this set.  I just love it and these bright colors that go with it.  “Just buzzin by”. This is another card for the stamp camp on Saturday.  dscn2281

 

 

THis is the little favor bag I am going to give to all the girls that attend.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julia
    Jan 23, 2009 @ 16:49:20

    Hey…cool cards!!! Can’t wait to make them tomorrow at Jenny’s!!

    Reply

  2. KATHIE KELLY
    Jan 24, 2009 @ 19:38:51

    Very nice cards

    Reply

Leave a Reply

