Wonderful welcome

Yeah, Jan is home!  I made this card for her.  Sure hope she likes it.  I guess I will know tomorrow.  I get to see her.  She is my sister in law who just moved home to London Ontario from Yellowknife, Northwest Territories.  

dscn2273

I have used the color challenge from Splitcoast stampers for this card. It was to use Kraft, not quite navy, and baja breeze together. I am liking this combination alot. I think is is quite elegant.

STAMPIN UP SETS USED:  Eastern Influences, French Script

COLORS:  Not quite navy,  baja breeze, naturals white, Kraft

ACCESSORIES: Kraft taffeta ribbon, baja breeze button

Thanks for checking in.

Leave a Reply

