Try a new technique

Here is a card I made to try the double sided glue, glitter technique.  I wasn’t sure if it was finished yet but after looking at it overnight I decided it was.  I used my Love Owl-ways set from Stampin Up. 

dscn2271

STAMPIN UP SETS USED:  Love Owl-ways

COLORS:  Chocolate chip, riding hood red, pink pirouette, shimmery white

ACCESSORIES:  Word window punch, large oval and small oval punches, stampin dimensionals, Candy lane DSP

Hope you like it.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. KATHIE KELLY
    Jan 06, 2009 @ 18:18:05

    Very cute…I love the glitter…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

