Another week gone by

Here is this weeks color challenge, and it was too!  CC199, Handsome hunter, so saffron and bravo burgundy.  I had my new level two hostess set from Stampin UP’s January catalogue and had to give it a try.  I just love the flowers in this set.

 dscn2242

 

After loading this I realized that I put the flower upside down.  Yikes!  I fixed it now but thought I would leave it for you all to have a good laugh. 

STAMPIN UP SET USED:  Echoes of Kindness

COLORS:  Handsome Hunter, bravo burgundy, so saffron

ACCESSORIES:  Wide oval punch, large oval punch, ticket corner punch, scallop punch, so saffron twill ribbon, stampin write markers, stampin dimensionals, mesh embossing folder, Big Shot.

Let me know what you think of it.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. KATHIE KELLY
    Dec 30, 2008 @ 23:42:52

    Very pretty….I love the colours…

    Reply

  2. Gloria Dojlido
    Dec 31, 2008 @ 17:01:55

    Beautifully done Ruth. I kind of like the flowers upside down…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

