CC190 and WSC63

Well I have been busy!  I started a new part time job on Monday and am loving it already.  This job I can make more money at even if I do love my hobby more.  It seems like it will be a great place to work, and it being close to home doesn’t hurt either.

Here is the card I got to make today, finally (think I was going into withdrawal).

I did a double challenge card again as I seem not to be having as much time for stamping for some reason. Hmm!

Color challenge on splitcoast this week was hard, pixie pink, tangerine tango, and kiwi kiss.  I also incorporated Beate’s weekend sketch challenge which I hate to miss. 

STAMPIN UP SETS USED:  Humor in High Heels

Colors:  Pixie pink, kiwi kiss, pixie pink, whisper white

ACCESSORIES:  Tangerine tango ribbon, word window punch, 1 1/4 and 1 3/8 circle punches, scallop circle punch and sponge

If you have any suggestions on how to improve this one I would love to hear it.  I am not sure about all that white space.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. KATHIE KELLY
    Oct 29, 2008 @ 20:39:38

    Very nice….glad you like your job,but also glad you still have time to do the cards….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

