Cards for my friends!

My friend Joy is having a card party next week and here are two of the cards I made for her party.  I think they turned out really well.  I just got the Humor in High Heels set and she was saying she liked it too so I made my first card from that set.

STAMPIN UP SETS USED:  Humor in High Heels

COLORS:  Bravo burgundy, pirouette pink, Sahara sand

ACCESSORIES:  wide oval punch, so saffron brads, Parisian summer DSP, white gel pen, so saffron twill ribbon, scallop punch, stampin dimensionals, aqua painter

STAMPIN UP SETS USED:  Warm Regards, Embrace life

COLORS:  Baja breeze, very vanilla, and kiwi kiss

ACCESSORIES:  kiwi kiss satin ribbon, flower fusion felt flowers, rhinestone brad, coluzzle, sponge

I love this layout that was the sketch challenge on Splitcoast stampers this week. 

What do you think?  I love to read your comments.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. KATHIE KELLY
    Oct 20, 2008 @ 13:30:26

    Very nice cards!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

