WSC60, WT186 Best Friend

Here is my submission for the ways to use it challenge on Splitcoaststampers.com this week.  We were to use a quote in our card.    I used one from the Full of Life set.  I do like this saying.   A real friend does bring out the best in us. 

I  also am submitting this card for Beate’s weekend sketch challenge #60.  I do love her sketches and her blog.   I used my Hawaii Papaya Designer Series Paper to base my colors on.  I am liking how it turned out.  

I hope you like it too.  Let me know what you think by leaving a comment. 

The next few days will be really busy as I am making cards all four days.  I know I will love it but busy none the less.  Hopefully everyone who participates in my workshops will enjoy them.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. KATHIE KELLY
    Oct 08, 2008 @ 23:13:39

    Very nice,I like the colours!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

