CC185, SC195 Organic One of a Kind

This card I made for the Color challenge and sketch challenge on SCS this week.  I really, really like this one!

Beautiful colors together.  I used my new Urban Garden DSP for the two background pieces layered up with their colors.  I then used the Organic Grace Set to make the top panel with the ferns and then sponged the edges.  I stamped the flower in baja breeze and cut it out and mounted it with the stampin dimensional.

I stamped the saying from One of a Kind set and punched out with the large oval punch, sponged the edge of this too and then layered it again with the baja breeze wide oval punch out.

STAMPIN UP SETS USED:  Organic Grace, One of a Kind

COLORS:  Very vanilla, kiwi kiss, baja breeze

ACCESSORIES USED:  Stampin dimensionals, baja breeze ribbon, wide oval punch, large oval punch, sponge, Urban garden DSP

What do you think?  I am loving it.  Thanks for looking.

Leave a Reply

