Organic Grace Color challenge

Here is my submission for Color Challenge 184 at SCS.  I am really loving how this card turned out.  It is similar colors to last week except we used always artichoke instead of glorious green.  I definitely like this green better.   

We used Riding hood red, basic grey and always artichoke on this card. 

 

Stampin Up sets Used:  Organic Grace, Happy Anniversary (Micheal’s)

Accessories used:  Riding hood red taffeta ribbon, dimensionals, paper piercer

I just received my organic grace hostess set yesterday and I think it is so pretty.  I have several anniversaries coming up in my family and so will be giving this card to one of them.  My oldest sister is coming up on 30 years married.  Wow, that is incredible isn’t it!

 Let me know what you think by clicking on the comment button above and leaving me your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

