First Inspiration challange

I saw this magazine this morning at a friend’s house and snuck it home to make a card and scan it to my computer.  I am hoping that some of you will be just as inspired as I was when I saw it to make a card as well and upload it to Splitcoaststampers.com. 

 Your splitcoast stampers link should be RIC01.

 Hope you all enjoy this one.  Here is my card.

Heartfelt Summer

Heartfelt Summer

Stampin Up sets used:  Heartfelt thanks

COLORS:  tangerine tango, more mustard, summer sun, chocolate chip, old olive

Accessories used:  tag punch, corner rounder punch, tangerine tango grossgrain ribbon, sponge, stampin dimensionals

As always I love to read your comments.  Please leave a comment at the top of this post by clicking on No comments or Comments.

Thanks Ruth

Leave a Reply

