Colour challenge card and gallery cards

Here is a card I made for the color challenge on SCS this week.  Wow I do not really like glorious green but used it anyway.  I guess that is why they are called challenges.   I think it turned out okay though. 

Stampin Up Sets Used:  Bella blossom, So Swirly wheel

Colors:  glorious green, riding hood red, whisper white, basic grey

Check out my good friend Crystals cards that are posted on SCS.  I just love them.  I am sure you will too.  I have posted a link t o  her gallery on the side bar of the blog if you would like to see more of her cards.  They are great and I owe all this stampin stuff to her.  Thanks again Crystal.

Stampin Up sets used:  Bella Toile BG, stitched BG, A Rose is a Rose

 

Stampin Up sets used:  French script BG, A Rose is a Rose

Stampin Up set used:  Morning soft

Please leave me a comment.  I love to here what you think.  Just click on the spot below that says either No comments or comments.  Thanks

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. KATHIE KELLY
    Sep 12, 2008 @ 15:04:22

    LOVE IT!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

