Card party coming up on Sunday

Looking forward to sharing my love of card making on Sunday with some of my personal friends.  I have been at it for a year and not had the chance to share with them yet.  I sure hope they like it.  I really don’t expect everyone to love it like I do but I think it is so fun and I am hoping that they will enjoy the time together as well.
Straight from the caty
Straight from the caty

Stampin UP sets used:  French script BG, bloomin Beautiful, and happy anniversary from Michael’s

Colors:  Old olive, bashful blue and whisper white, grey ink
Accessories:  Bashful blue 1/4 grosgrain ribbon
Case from the caty as well
Case from the caty as well

Stampin Up sets used:  Upsy Daisy

Colors:  riding hood red, baja breeze, kiwi kiss, whisper white
Accessories: Designer label punch, 1 3/8 inch circle punch, scallop circle punch, white EP
I am pretty excited about this party.  Most of the girls coming will be surprised by the cards as they are not on my email list.  Leave me a message below on No comments or comments and tell me what you think of them.
1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Beate
    Sep 16, 2008 @ 09:00:45

    Both cards look lovely! I hope you had a great time stamping with your friends.
    Hugs and smiles

    Reply

Leave a Reply

