Verve Challange – 6 x 6 Designer series paper

Here is the verve challange I participated in this week.  I just love the layouts that Julee came up with and had to try them.  I do not own any Verse Stamps so I used my Stampin Up stamps instead.  I am going to check the verve blog to see if I won anything in the challange. 

 

Nope, not this time.  I keep seeing their challanges and can’t help but participate.  I am planning to upload the cards I did for the last challange I did about a month ago. 

 

For now these are the cards and layouts for this challange that ended yesterday.

 

I used Not quite navy DSP from the hostess set available though Stampin Up.  The coordinating colors I used were blush blossom, not quite navey, bordering blue, so saffron, whisper white.

 

Have a great day all!

Leave a Reply

