My very first post

Well here it is , my first blog every.  I am so excited.  I have been watching everyone else setting up their blogs, running them and been scared. It looked very complicated.  Well so far, its not too bad. 

First and foremost I am a mother of 3, Jake 16, Daxon 5, and Claire 3.  I have a wonderful husband, Richard,  of 9 years and counting.   He supports me in my most precious hobby.

I am a stampin up Demonstrator in Rodney Ontario.  I love stampin and running classes and parties.  On the side I also work as a radiology transciptionist at  a local hospital.

Last night was my monthly card class, Stamp Camp.  Here are the cards we made there:

 

 

Stampin Up sets used: Eastern Elegance, Cute and Curly

Stampin Up sets used: Wonderful words, Eastern Elegance

 

Stamipin Up sets used: Upsy Daisy

 

Stamipin Up sets used: Upsy Daisy

The girls loved the cards and we had a great time as usual. 

I’ll be talking to you later and promise to upload another post in a little while. 

This was actually a lot easier than I expected.

Leave a Reply

